Angelo Reynolds - scalping with eurodollars

5. Secrets of Champions Forex

Binary options For beginners Contests Trading products Trading platform Investments Market analyst Training

Group of companies Krok-M
Many believe that the Forex trading game. This is partly true, but unlike the game of Forex trading is a real opportunity to earn a living. Investments in the currency market do not require deep mathematical knowledge, but in Analytics trader should understand. One of the most important abilities - the ability to interpret the news.

- Open a demo account (demo)
- The Trader’s Forex Calculator
- Economic calendar
- Video channel: Forex club

Our dealing center has over activities in the international currency market and gives the possibility to earn on sale of currency for both experienced and novice traders (Forex traders). Forecasts of leading analysts of the market, and, including trading robots and signals enable traders in their work.

Свежий обзор рынка:
SP500 пробил вниз 50MA, до 2 …
Украина способна прервать Ра …
Президент корректирует дивид …
Аппетит инвесторов к рисковы …
Нефть не растёт, евро снижае …
Being a trader in the Eurodollar futures hall of the Chicago Mercantile exchange, Angelo Reynolds believes the two main factors of success strong nerves and bravery. "I always knew I wanted to be associated with the markets," he says. After graduating from the University of Pennsylvania in 1984, Reynolds began working as a merchant (runner) on the Philadelphia stock exchange (Philadelphia Stock Exchange). Having worked on the trading floor, Reynolds made a career as a broker and became involved in currency options. In 1987, a Chicago trading firm approached him with a proposal to trade bonds in the hall of the Chicago Mercantile exchange. But at the time, according to Reynolds, "the market in Philadelphia was good, and I wasn't ready to move in". A few years later, however, the market of currency options in Philadelphia began to decline. "Once the market began to decelerate, I began to think about moving to Chicago," says Reynolds. In June 1991, Reynolds moved to the Midwest and started a brokerage in the trading room with Eurodollar futures of Quantum.

after a Successfully in this capacity for three years, Reynolds began to think about how to become a trader: "I've been a broker for eight years, and the work of the trader provides more financial opportunities and more interesting". In June 1994, Reynolds took the plunge and joined the firm Deerpark Derivatives for the position of trader in the trading room. "The first couple of months it was a little scary," admits Reynolds. He, however, adheres to several "known to all the basic rules that helped him succeed. "In my type of trading – scalping – you need all the time to go from losing trades and rely on winning," he says. Reynolds every day along with thousands of other people fit into Eurodollar room and looking for an opportunity to use short-term market inefficiencies to their advantage. Another basic rule that should be Reynolds, is the conduct of trading within their own financial possibilities: "it is Impossible to trading up to the size of your capital, trading should be within 5% of the capital. Being a "scalper" that Reynolds uses average time frame within minutes. "As soon as the numbers come, it may be a fraction of a second for the transaction, but can be from two to three hours... on average, out of about five to ten minutes."

Speaking about the transition from broker to trader, Reynolds notes that "requires more intelligence to work as a trader than a broker because you need to understand the underlying causes for market fluctuations". Early in his career trader Reynolds studied a book on basic concepts in order to assess the importance of different economic information received during the month. "I have a lot to look at the numbers. It is inevitable, if you want to be effective scalper. When at 7.30 am on the panel data displayed government statistical reports, then I look at the numbers to see how they can spur inflation". For example, if the monthly report on the producer price index of production 0.2 % exceeded expected performance, "the market will demand caused by inflationary expectations, as the bonds will fall in price". As Eurodollar futures on the Chicago Mercantile exchange often sold in tandem with futures on Treasury bonds, Reynolds observes that during the day, he closely monitors cash prices of Treasury bonds. "If cash bond prices tilted upward, self-employed traders (locals) will come and start buying Eurodollars," says Reynolds.

In recent weeks, Eurodollar futures traded in a very narrow range – the interval, in four or five ticks for the March Eurodollar contract recently not uncommon. The main factor that prevents the price of Eurodollars, according to most analysts, is the willingness of the Federal reserve Bank to keep monetary policy unchanged until the end of the year. Despite this, according to Reynolds, "even within one or two ticks, you can still make money... there's always a demand for 1500 contracts and offer 2000 contracts". Eurodollar futures are known for their high liquidity. "There's always 2000 contracts at any price," says Reynolds. The total number of open contracts on Eurodollar futures is now 2 012 398. So even if the Eurodollars fluctuate in a narrow range, "when they start to move, you can turn up a lot in 1000, and it justifies the wait. I take 700, 800 or 900 contracts, because I know that the following price will be 500. I'm sure I can leave."

Although some traders left the hall early in the morning, concluding a successful deal, Reynolds says: "I am one of those who are willing to stay all day. I love auction". However, on a bad day "I limit losses and go home." Reynolds refers to his point of departure: "This is usually 100 ticks in one direction or another". One tick in the Eurodollar contract is $ 25.

Answering the question of what qualities are necessary for success in the stock room, Reynolds said, "first, the confidence. Secondly, strong nerves. Third, the ability to communicate with people. Fourthly, the understanding of the fundamentals of the market, and, fifthly, — the availability of sufficient capital, and not necessarily in that order".

"Strong nerves are needed in order to in case of error to have the courage to admit defeat," he says. Novice traders Reynolds advises to begin work, as he is with the basics. It is important to have enough time to build the foundations of their understanding of the industry, otherwise you will not last long. I spend one day on something new and then trying to gain a foothold on what I did, and hope that this success will accompany me in the future."

Tips novice traders from the most successful: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 |

альпари Forex trading is to start to invest in the Forex to refill the account Forex

Choosing the right broker is a half way to victory

Forex analytics Forex Analytics
Trading school Trading school
Forex contests Forex contests

- What is Forex
- History of Forex
- Advantages of Forex
- How to invest
- Foundation for success
- Calculation прибильности
- Technology work DC
- Tips traders
- Misconceptions about Forex trading
- Trading Rules
- Money Management
- Risks in Forex
- How to choose a broker
- Mistakes traders
- Myths and reality
- 40 of the rules of trader
- Margin transactions
For beginners
Technical analysis
Fundamental analysis
Elliott wave Theory
Trading Forex strategy
The Psychology of a trader
forex club in social networks
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Bulletin Board rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Current overview of the Forex market

Форекс Клуб Бесплатные торговые сигналы Бинарные опционы

Скальпинг с евродолларами. Анджело Рейнолдс

Секреты чемпионов форекс

Бинарные опционы Для начинающих Конкурсы Торговые продукты Торговые платформы Инвестиции Аналитика рынка Обучение

Группа компаний Крок-М

Многие полагают, что торговля на Форекс - игра. Отчасти это верно, но в отличие от игры Forex trading (торговля) представляет собой реальную возможность заработка. Инвестиции в валютный рынок не требуют глубоких математических знаний, но в аналитике трейдер должен разбираться. Одна из важнейших способностей - умение интерпретировать новости.

- Открыть учебный счет (demo)
- Экономический календарь
- Видео канал: Форекс клуб

Наш дилинговый центр осуществляет деятельность на международном валютном рынке и дает возможность заработать на купле-продаже валюты как опытным, так и начинающим трейдерам (Forex traders). Прогнозы от ведущих аналитиков рынка, а также ПО, включающее торговые роботы и сигналы помогут трейдерам в их работе.

Форекс Клуб

Свежий обзор рынка:
SP500 пробил вниз 50MA, до 2 …
Украина способна прервать Ра …
Президент корректирует дивид …
Аппетит инвесторов к рисковы …
Нефть не растёт, евро снижае …
Будучи трейдером евродолларовыми фьючерсами в зале Чикагской товарной биржи, Анджело Рейнолдс (Angelo Reynolds) считает двумя основными факторами успеха крепкие нервы и храбрость. «Я всегда знал, что хочу быть связан с рынками», — говорит он. Окончив Пенсильванский университет в 1984 году, Рейнолдс начал работать торговцем (runner) на Филадельфийской фондовой бирже (Philadelphia Stock Exchange). Отработав на торговой площадке, Рейнолдс сделал карьеру брокера и стал заниматься валютными опционами. В 1987 году чикагская торговая фирма обратилась к нему с предложением заняться торговлей облигациями в зале Чикагской торговой биржи. Но в то время, по словам Рейнолдса, «рынок в Филадельфии был хороший, и я не был готов к переезду». Несколько лет спустя, впрочем, рынок валютных опционов в Филадельфии стал приходить в упадок. «Как только рынок начал тормозиться, я стал подумывать о переезде в Чикаго», — рассказывает Рейнолдс. В июне 1991 года Рейнолдс перебрался на Средний Запад и занялся брокерством в биржевом зале с евродолларовыми фьючерсами для фирмы Quantum.

Успешно проведя в этом качестве три года, Рейнолдс стал подумывать о том, чтобы стать трейдером: «Я проработал брокером в течение восьми лет, а работа трейдером предоставляет больше финансовых возможностей и интереснее». В июне 1994 года Рейнолдс сделал решающий шаг и перешел в фирму Deerpark Derivatives на должность трейдера в биржевом зале. «Первые пару месяцев было немного страшновато», — признает Рейнолдс. Он, однако, придерживается нескольких «известных всем основных правил», которые и помогли ему добиться успеха. «В моем типе трейдинга – скальпинге – необходимо все время уходить от убыточных сделок и полагаться на выигрышные», — говорит он. Каждый день Рейнолдс вместе с тысячью других людей втискивается в евродолларовый зал и ищет возможность использования краткосрочной неэффективности рынка в свою пользу. Другим основным правилом, которому следует Рейнолдс, является ведение трейдинга в пределах собственных финансовых возможностей: «Нельзя вести трейдинг, превышающий размер вашего капитала, трейдинг должен быть в пределах 5 % капитала». Будучи «скальпером», Рейнолдс использует средние временные рамки в пределах минут. «Как только приходят цифры, это может быть доля секунды для сделки, а может быть от двух до трех часов… в среднем выходит о пяти до десяти минут».

Говоря о переходе от брокера к трейдеру, Рейнолдс замечает, что «требуется больше сообразительности для работы трейдером, чем брокером, потому что необходимо понимать основополагающие причины для колебаний рынка». В начале своей карьеры трейдера Рейнолдс изучил книгу о базовых понятиях, с тем чтобы оценить важность различной экономической информации, поступающей в течение месяца. «Мне приходится помногу изучать цифры. Это неизбежно, если хочешь быть эффективным скальпером. Когда в 7.30 утра на панели высвечиваются данные правительственных статистических отчетов, то я смотрю на цифры, чтобы понять насколько они могут подстегнуть инфляцию». К примеру, если ежемесячный отчет по индексу цен производителей продукции на 0,2 % превысил ожидавшиеся показатели, то «на рынке начнется спрос, вызванный инфляционными ожиданиями, поскольку облигации упадут в цене». Так как евродолларовые фьючерсы на Чикагской торговой бирже часто продаются в тандеме с фьючерсами на казначейские облигации, Рейнолдс отмечает, что в течение дня он пристально следит за наличными ценами на облигации казначейства. «Если наличные цены на облигации повернут вверх, то работающие на себя трейдеры (locals) придут и начнут скупать евродоллары», — говорит Рейнолдс.

За последние недели фьючерсы на евродоллары торговались в крайне узком диапазоне – интервал в четыре-пять тиков для мартовского евродолларового контракта в последнее время не редкость. Основным фактором, удерживающим цены на евродоллары, как считает большинство аналитиков, является готовность Федерального резервного банка сохранять монетарную политику неизменной до конца года. Несмотря на это, как считает Рейнолдс, «даже в пределах одного-двух тиков по-прежнему можно зарабатывать деньги… всегда есть спрос на 1500 контрактов и предложение 2000 контрактов». Евродолларовые фьючерсы известны своей высокой ликвидностью. «Всегда есть 2000 контрактов по любой цене», — говорит Рейнолдс. Общее число открытых контрактов на евродолларовые фьючерсы сейчас составляет 2 398 012. Так что, даже если евродоллары колеблются в узком диапазоне, «когда они начинают двигаться, то может подвернуться лот в 1000, и это вполне оправдывает ожидание. Я беру 700, 800 или 900 контрактов, потому что знаю, что по следующей цене будет 500. Я уверен, что смогу выйти».

Хотя некоторые трейдеры покидают зал рано утром, заключив удачную сделку, Рейнолдс говорит: «Я из тех, кто готов оставаться весь день. Я люблю торги». Однако, в неудачный день «я ограничиваю убытки и иду домой». Рейнолдс следующим образом характеризует свою точку ухода: «Это обычно 100 тиков в ту или иную сторону». Один тик по евродолларовому контракту составляет 25 долларов.

Отвечая на вопрос о том, какие качества необходимы для успеха в биржевом зале, Рейнолдс сказал: «Во-первых, уверенность. Во-вторых, крепкие нервы. В-третьих, умение общаться с людьми. В-четвертых, понимание основ рынка, и, в-пятых, — наличие достаточного капитала, причем необязательно в этом порядке».

«Крепкие нервы необходимы для того, чтобы в случае ошибки иметь смелость признать поражение», — говорит он. Начинающим трейдерам Рейнолдс советует начинать работу, как и он, – с азов. Важно «иметь достаточно времени, чтобы нарастить основы своего понимания отрасли, иначе долго вы не продержитесь. Я трачу один день на что-либо новое, а затем пытаюсь закрепиться на том, что сделал, и надеюсь, что этот успех будет сопутствовать мне и в будущем».

Все советы начинающим трейдерам от самых успешных: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 |

альпари начать торговать на форекс инвестировать на форекс пополнить счёт на форекс

Выбор правильного брокера - уже половина пути к победе

RSS канал Аналитика рынка Форекс
RSS канал Школа форекс. Обучение
RSS канал Конкурсы для трейдеров

Для начинающих трейдеров
Технический анализ
Фундаментальный анализ
Теория Эллиота
Торговые стратегии форекс
Психология трейдера
Мир финансов
форекс клуб в социальных сетях
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Доски объявлений rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Актуальный обзор рынка форекс