What is the quote?

3. Forex for beginners

Binary options For beginners Contests Trading products Trading platform Investments Market analyst Training

Group of companies Krok-M
Many believe that the Forex trading game. This is partly true, but unlike the game of Forex trading is a real opportunity to earn a living. Investments in the currency market do not require deep mathematical knowledge, but in Analytics trader should understand. One of the most important abilities - the ability to interpret the news.

- Open a demo account (demo)
- The Trader’s Forex Calculator
- Economic calendar
- Video channel: Forex club

Our dealing center has over activities in the international currency market and gives the possibility to earn on sale of currency for both experienced and novice traders (Forex traders). Forecasts of leading analysts of the market, and, including trading robots and signals enable traders in their work.

The initial contribution that would be needed to get started in Forex (despite all the stories, wandering in the Network) is very small. First, you will have the opportunity to trade, to thoroughly examine all the rules and nuances of the market even without any investment (with the help of the demo account no Deposit or Forex accounts). In addition, the Forex market does not have to fear crises and sharp falls. Disaster that make of the enterprising and intelligent millionaire bankrupt, peculiar only to the stock market.
QUOTE - determination of rates of foreign currencies, securities (shares and bonds) or the commodity on the exchange; securities or commodities on the exchange; official publishing on the exchange courses of securities, foreign currencies, commodities. K. is usually performed by a special body of the commodity, stock or currency exchange (quoted Commission) and published in the stock exchange bulletins of wholesale prices of goods, courses securities (shares and bonds) and foreign currency exchange rates. To K. on the stock exchanges are allowed securities limited number of joint stock companies, the most economically powerful. Courses of foreign currencies established by state bodies.

the Quotation of securities is declared for a certain period, during which the dealer performs operations with securities in strict accordance with the published prices of purchase and sale. The quotation of the securities may be bilateral or unilateral.

two-way quote is an ad and the purchase price and sale price, i.e. the dealer is ready to sell and buy this security.

one-Sided quote is an announcement only one price (buy or sell).

"the Lonely" currency itself trader is not interesting. For trading on the FOREX, you must choose a currency pair, the trader would enter into a transaction for profit.

the Main global reserve currency is the American dollar, so the American currency is involved in the formation all currency pairs.

the Cost of one currency (called the base), expressed in terms of another currency (called the quote or called the counter currency), is called a server.

Выбросная quotation is a quotation, which was formed after the gap price (relative to the total row quotes) and has not been confirmed by three subsequent quotations, that is, if after the gap quote go at a new level, it means that this quotation is not considered exhaust.

the Quotation is mainly the identification and fixing of prices, deals concluded at the exchange, in addition is the analysis of the market information on the market situation. Exchange quotation is used as a reference when concluding contracts, including outside the exchange. Through the quotes, the reverse influence of the exchange trades on the market as a whole.
the Role of the exchange quotation varies in relation to the so-called cash and futures exchanges.
the Quote is made of a special quotation Commission based on the results of the exchange trades (for example, yesterday) and submitted by the sellers and buyers in the form of stocklist.

in Other words, quotations is a mechanism for identifying rates, commits for each day of work. Mechanical appearance rates during the exchange trades is the result of interaction of registered trades.
the Price at which the deals and called course, defining the relationship between current demand and supply. It should be noted that stock exchange legislation, as a rule, does not fix the procedure for determination of the course. However, depending on the principles underlying the quotes are distinguished:
- method of a single rate based on establishing a single (typical) rates;
- registration method based on the registration of actual transaction prices, demand and the proposal.

Quotes differ on direct, inverse and cross courses:
Direct quotation is the number of national currency per unit of foreign.
EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD

the return quotation is the amount of foreign currency per unit of the national.
USD/CHF, USD/JPY, USD/CAD

Cross rate is the ratio between the two currencies, which is composed of the relationship to the rate of the third currency, USD.
EUR/GBP, EUR/JPY, AUD/CAD
in practice, The exchange rate result in the news, in the papers, etc. is called a server.
for Example, Euro to US dollar rate is denoted EUR/USD and equal 1,2210.
this designation on the left is the base of quotations, and on the right is the quote currency.
This designation said that one Euro give 1,2210 USD.

A quote direct and indirect. Direct quotation - the number of national currency for one unit of a stranger. Indirect quotation is the amount of foreign currency, expressed in units of national currency.

Forex quote currency exchange rates from two sides, Bid and Ask sometimes (offer)

Companies providing services to the quote currency as follows,
Bid Ask
EUR/USD = 1.2110 - 1.2115
Or
EUR/USD = 1,2110/15Bid is the rate of purchase. Therefore, the Bank buys the base currency is EUR and sells the quote currency is the US dollar.

the Ask(offer) is the selling rate. Means the Bank will sell the base currency is EUR and buying the quote currency is the US dollar.
the client or the trader sells the Bank EUR at 1.2110 , at the same time can buy it from the Bank at 1,2115
In the quote is a difference between the left and right sides, which is called the spread and is used to obtain profit the Bank or the relevant company providing access to the currency market. The size of the spread may increase or decrease depending on the changes that occur on рынке.Финансовые institutions, constantly engaged quotes buying and selling rates of the various currencies and entering into the transactions on them, are called market makers (market-maker) - 20% of the world banks that perform up to 60% of the overall transaction volume.

Financial institutions, carrying out the request in the value of currencies - market users (market-user).

Beginning trader: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |

альпари Forex trading is to start to invest in the Forex to refill the account Forex

Choosing the right broker is a half way to victory

Forex analytics Forex Analytics
Trading school Trading school
Forex contests Forex contests

- What is Forex
- History of Forex
- Advantages of Forex
- How to invest
- Foundation for success
- Calculation прибильности
- Technology work DC
- Tips traders
- Misconceptions about Forex trading
- Trading Rules
- Money Management
- Risks in Forex
- How to choose a broker
- Mistakes traders
- Myths and reality
- 40 of the rules of trader
- Margin transactions
For beginners
Technical analysis
Fundamental analysis
Elliott wave Theory
Trading Forex strategy
The Psychology of a trader
World of Finance
 - Introduction
 - Markets
 - Forex
 - Futures
 - Options
 - Stocks
 - Brokers
 - Hedging
forex club in social networks
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Bulletin Board rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Current overview of the Forex market

Форекс Клуб Бесплатные торговые сигналы Бинарные опционы

Что такое котировка?

3. Для начинающих трейдеров

Бинарные опционы Для начинающих Конкурсы Торговые продукты Торговые платформы Инвестиции Аналитика рынка Обучение

Группа компаний Крок-М

Многие полагают, что торговля на Форекс - игра. Отчасти это верно, но в отличие от игры Forex trading (торговля) представляет собой реальную возможность заработка. Инвестиции в валютный рынок не требуют глубоких математических знаний, но в аналитике трейдер должен разбираться. Одна из важнейших способностей - умение интерпретировать новости.

- Открыть учебный счет (demo)
- Экономический календарь
- Видео канал: Форекс клуб

Наш дилинговый центр осуществляет деятельность на международном валютном рынке и дает возможность заработать на купле-продаже валюты как опытным, так и начинающим трейдерам (Forex traders). Прогнозы от ведущих аналитиков рынка, а также ПО, включающее торговые роботы и сигналы помогут трейдерам в их работе.

Форекс Клуб

Первоначальный вклад, который потребуется для начала работы на форексе (несмотря на все сказки, блуждающие в Сети) очень невелик. Сначала у вас будет возможность поторговать, досконально изучить все правила и нюансы рынка вообще без каких-либо вложений (с помощью демо счета или бездепозитного счета форекс). Кроме того, на форексе не надо опасаться кризисов и резких падений. Катастрофы, которые делают из предприимчивого и умного миллионера банкрота, свойственны только фондовому рынку.

Свежий обзор рынка:
SP500 пробил вниз 50MA, до 2 …
Украина способна прервать Ра …
Президент корректирует дивид …
Аппетит инвесторов к рисковы …
Нефть не растёт, евро снижае …
КОТИРОВКА - определение курсов иностранных валют, ценных бумаг (акций и облигации) или цен товаров на бирже; обращение ценных бумаг или товаров на бирже; официальная публикация о биржевых курсах ценных бумаг, иностранной валюты, товаров. К. проводится обычно специальным органом товарной, фондовой или валютной биржи (котировальной комиссией) и публикуется в биржевых бюллетенях оптовых цен товаров, курсов ценных бумаг (акций и облигаций) и курсов иностранных валют. К К. на биржах допускаются ценные бумаги ограниченного количества акционерных обществ, экономически наиболее мощных. Курсы иностранных валют устанавливаются государственными органами.

Котировка ценных бумаг объявляется на определенный срок, в течение которого данный дилер совершает операции с ценными бумагами в точном соответствии с объявленными ценами покупки и продажи. Котировка ценных бумаг может быть двусторонней или односторонней.

Двусторонняя котировка - это объявление и цены покупки, и цены продажи, т.е. дилер готов и продавать, и покупать данную ценную бумагу.

Односторонняя котировка - это объявление только одной цены (либо покупки, либо продажи).

"Одинокая" валюта сама по себе трейдеру не интересна. Для торгов на FOREX необходимо выбрать валютную пару, по которой трейдер будет заключать сделки с целью получения прибыли.

Основной мировой резервной валютой является американский доллар, поэтому американская валюта участвует в формировании всех валютных пар.

Стоимость единицы одной валюты (называемой базовой), выраженная в единицах другой валюты (называемой котируемой или контрвалютой), называется котировкой.

Выбросная котировка – это котировка, которая сформировалась после ценового разрыва (относительно общего рядка котировок) и не была подтверждена тремя последующими котировками, т.е. если после разрыва котировки идут уже на новом уровне, значит, эта котировка не считается выбросной.

Котировка - это главным образом выявление и фиксирование цен, заключенных на бирже сделок, кроме того - это еще и анализ рыночной информации, характеризующей конъюнктуру рынка. Биржевая котировка используется как ориентир при заключении контрактов, в том числе и вне биржи. Через котировки происходит обратное влияние биржевых торгов на рыночную конъюнктуру в целом.
Роль биржевой котировки различна в отношении так называемых кассовых и срочных сделок на биржах.
Котировка составляется специальной котировальной комиссией по результатам предыдущего биржевого торга (например, вчерашнего дня) и представляется продавцам и покупателям в виде биржевого бюллетеня.

Другими словами, котировки – это механизм выявления цены, ее фиксация в течение каждого дня работы. Механическое появление цены в процессе биржевого торга является результатом взаимодействия зарегистрированных торгов.
Цена, по которой заключаются сделки и называется курсом, определяя при этом соотношение между текущим спросом и предложением. Следует отметить, что биржевое законодательство, как правило, не фиксирует порядок определение курса. Однако в зависимости от принципов, положенных в основу котировки различают:
- метод единого курса, основанный на установлении единой (типичной) цены;
- регистрационный метод, базирующийся на регистрации фактических цен сделок, спроса и предложения.

Котировки различаются на прямые, обратные и кросс курсы:
Прямая котировка – это количество национальной валюты за единицу чужой.
EUR/USD, GBP/USD, AUD/USD

Обратная котировка – это количество чужой валюты за единицу национальной.
USD/CHF, USD/JPY, USD/CAD

Кросс курс – это соотношение между двумя валютами, которое складывается из отношения к курсу третьей валюты, USD.
EUR/GBP, EUR/JPY, AUD/CAD
На практике курс валют, который приводят в новостях, в газетах и т.д. называется котировкой.
Например, курс евро к доллару США обозначается EUR/USD и равен 1,2210.
В данном обозначении слева ставится база котировки, а справа - валюта котировки.
Это обозначение говорит, что за один евро дают 1,2210 долларов США.

Есть котировка прямая и косвенная. Прямая котировка - количество национальной валюты за одну единицу чужой. Косвенная котировка - это количество иностранной валюты, выраженное в единицах национальной валюты.

На рынке Форекс котируют валютные курсы с двух сторон - Bid и Ask иногда (offer)

Компании, предоставляющие услуги котируют валюты следующим образом,
Bid Ask
EUR/USD = 1.2110 - 1.2115
Или
EUR/USD = 1,2110/15Bid - это курс покупки. Значит банк покупает базовую валюту EUR и продает валюту котировки - доллар США.

Ask(offer) - это курс продажи. Значит банк продает базовую валюту EUR и покупает валюту котировки - доллар США.
Соответственно клиент или трейдер продает банку EUR по цене 1,2110 , в то же время может купить у банка по цене 1,2115
В котировке присутствует разница между левой и правой сторонами, которая называется спрэд и служит для получения прибыли банком или соответствующей компанией предоставляющей доступ на валютный рынок. Размер спрэда может увеличиваться или уменьшаться в зависимости от изменений, которые происходят на рынке.Финансовые учреждения, постоянно осуществляющие котировки курсов покупки и продажи различных валют и вступающие в сделки по ним, называются маркет-мейкерами (market-maker) - 20% мировых банков, осуществляющих до 60% объема всех сделок.

Финансовые учреждения, осуществляющие запрос стоимости валют - маркет-юзеры (market-user).

Начинающим трейдерам: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 |

альпари начать торговать на форекс инвестировать на форекс пополнить счёт на форекс

Выбор правильного брокера - уже половина пути к победе

RSS канал Аналитика рынка Форекс
RSS канал Школа форекс. Обучение
RSS канал Конкурсы для трейдеров

Для начинающих трейдеров
Технический анализ
Фундаментальный анализ
Теория Эллиота
Торговые стратегии форекс
Психология трейдера
Мир финансов
форекс клуб в социальных сетях
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Доски объявлений rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Актуальный обзор рынка форекс