Forex trading strategy

1. Trading strategies on Forex

Binary options For beginners Contests Trading products Trading platform Investments Market analyst Training

Group of companies Krok-M
Many believe that the Forex trading game. This is partly true, but unlike the game of Forex trading is a real opportunity to earn a living. Investments in the currency market do not require deep mathematical knowledge, but in Analytics trader should understand. One of the most important abilities - the ability to interpret the news.

- Open a demo account (demo)
- The Traders Forex Calculator
- Economic calendar
- Video channel: Forex club

Our dealing center has over activities in the international currency market and gives the possibility to earn on sale of currency for both experienced and novice traders (Forex traders). Forecasts of leading analysts of the market, and, including trading robots and signals enable traders in their work.

Trading tactics determines the range of issues faced by the trader in the course of work on the financial market. These include - choice of the asset, which will open position, the choice of the moment of entry and exit, the number of open positions cycled amount of funds for each position and so on.

what about strategy ?

if you are reading this material, you would like to do more of successful operations on the Forex market. How to make successful trade ? Traders joke that the secret is in a simple phrase - buy cheap and sell expensive. When applied to financial markets, more correctly this phrase: buy expensive to sell even more expensive or sell high, buy cheaper. In order to implement these simple and understandable principles, you must learn to predict the direction and magnitude of the movement of exchange rates. This have been discussed in earlier chapters.

However, the main thing is not so much a successful estimate of how choosing the right strategy. Forecast, in the end, all the same probabilistic. For example, you can assume that the trader with a probability of 0.75 not wrong in the predictions. This means that on average of 100 transactions he will hold 75 profitably, and the 25 - with a loss. But to realize this requires strict adherence to the chosen trading strategy, , exposure.
When there is no strategy trader several times gradually earns, and then bears a huge loss, absorbing his profit, or the whole Deposit.

Joke that the Russian traders, there are only 2 of the strategy.

Strategy 1: better less, but better. The idea is not to wait for the opportunity to make a profit, and, recouping some reasonable amount of money to switch to another currency. Sounds simple, but in fact turns out to work and experiences. The only thing that is absolutely necessary if you follow exactly this strategy - a first-class information and analytical support.

Only she is able to provide timely information to make conclusions about the up or down will go whether a currency and time to reorganize, if she wants to once again turn back or something. This strategy will not help to get the ten richest people in the world, but will help to feed themselves and get rid of the problem of earning their daily bread.

If you want to receive the big profit, you will strategy 2: "have time". This short word completely determines the essence of the most risky of all strategies. It consists in the fact that a player enters into a constantly dynamic growing (or falling, still) market and holds the position until the market is not that would be very stale. Or not the player himself would be very stale.
there Is another version of this game: having received any information which he knows, may influence the movement of the market, the player enters the game.

With the moment of the entry in that case, it is of utmost importance. Assessing the situation, the player decides to join in the game for a fall (if the market goes down) or increase (accordingly, if the market goes up). If you are really serious, strategy, or trading system, each produces for himself. This cannot be taught. Moreover, blind adherence to a stranger recommendations will lead eventually to the collapse. So your strategy you will have to develop yourself using trading tactics and classification of the strategies described below.

Trading strategies on Forex: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

Forex trading is to start to invest in the Forex to refill the account Forex

Choosing the right broker is a half way to victory

Forex analytics Forex Analytics
Trading school Trading school
Forex contests Forex contests

- What is Forex
- History of Forex
- Advantages of Forex
- How to invest
- Foundation for success
- Calculation
- Technology work DC
- Tips traders
- Misconceptions about Forex trading
- Trading Rules
- Money Management
- Risks in Forex
- How to choose a broker
- Mistakes traders
- Myths and reality
- 40 of the rules of trader
- Margin transactions
For beginners
Technical analysis
Fundamental analysis
Elliott wave Theory
Trading Forex strategy
The Psychology of a trader
forex club in social networks
 Facebook Tumblr  LiveJournal mail

Bulletin Board rss atom

@Mail.ru

Current overview of the Forex market

Форекс Клуб Бесплатные торговые сигналы Бинарные опционы

Торговая стратегия на Форекс это ...

1. Торговые стратегии форекс

Бинарные опционы Для начинающих Конкурсы Торговые продукты Торговые платформы Инвестиции Аналитика рынка Обучение

Группа компаний Крок-М

Многие полагают, что торговля на Форекс - игра. Отчасти это верно, но в отличие от игры Forex trading (торговля) представляет собой реальную возможность заработка. Инвестиции в валютный рынок не требуют глубоких математических знаний, но в аналитике трейдер должен разбираться. Одна из важнейших способностей - умение интерпретировать новости.

- Открыть учебный счет (demo)
- Экономический календарь
- Видео канал: Форекс клуб

Наш дилинговый центр осуществляет деятельность на международном валютном рынке и дает возможность заработать на купле-продаже валюты как опытным, так и начинающим трейдерам (Forex traders). Прогнозы от ведущих аналитиков рынка, а также ПО, включающее торговые роботы и сигналы помогут трейдерам в их работе.

Торговая тактика определяет круг вопросов, с которыми сталкивается трейдер в процессе работы на финансовом рынке. К ним относятся - выбор актива, по которому будет открываться позиция, выбор момента входа в рынок и выхода из него, количество открываемых позиций, задействованная сумма средств по каждой позиции и прочее.

А что насчет стратегии ?

Раз вы читаете этот материал, вам хотелось бы совершать побольше успешных операций на рынке Forex. Как совершать успешные торговые операции ? Трейдеры шутят, что секрет заключен в простой фразе - «купить дешевле, продать подороже ». В применении к финансовым рынкам, более правильно эта фраза звучит так: «купить дорого, продать еще дороже или продать дорого, купить дешевле ». Для того, чтобы реализовать данные простые и понятные принципы, необходимо научиться прогнозировать направление и величину движения курсов валют. Этому были посвящены предыдущие главы.

Однако главным является не столько успешный прогноз, сколько выбор правильной стратегии. Прогноз, в конечном счете, все равно носит вероятностный характер. Например, можно предположить, что трейдер с вероятностью 0.75 не ошибается в прогнозах. Это означает, что в среднем из 100 транзакций он 75 проведет с прибылью, а 25 - с убытком. Но для того, чтобы реализовать это, требуется четкое следование избранной торговой стратегии, самодисциплинированность, выдержка.
Когда нет стратегии, трейдер несколько раз понемногу зарабатывает, а потом несет огромный убыток, поглощающий всю предыдущую прибыль, а то и весь депозит.

Шутят, что у российских трейдеров существует всего 2 стратегии.

Стратегия №1: «лучше меньше, да лучше ». Суть ее заключается в том, чтобы не ждать возможности получения сверхприбылей, а, отыграв некоторую разумную сумму средств, переключиться на другую валюту. Звучит просто, а на деле оборачивается трудами и переживаниями. Единственное, что совершенно необходимо, если вы следуете именно этой стратегии - первоклассная информационная и аналитическая поддержка.

Только она способна обеспечить своевременную информацию, позволяющую сделать выводы о том, вверх или вниз пойдет та или иная валюта и вовремя перестроиться, если ей вздумается снова повернуть обратно или еще куда-нибудь. Эта стратегия не поможет попасть в десятку самых богатых людей мира, но поможет прокормиться и освободиться от проблемы добывания хлеба насущного.

Если же вы хотите получать большие прибыли, вам подойдет стратегия №2: "Успел". Это короткое слово полностью определяет суть наиболее рискованной из всех стратегии. Заключается она в том, что игрок вступает в постоянно динамично растущий (или падающий, все равно) рынок и держит позиции до тех пор, пока рынок не выдохнется. Или не выдохнется сам игрок.
Есть и другой вариант такой игры: получив какую - информацию, которая, как ему известно, может оказать влияние на движения рынка, игрок вступает в игру.

Причем момент вступления в этом случае имеет исключительную важность. Оценив ситуацию, игрок принимает решение вступить в игру на понижение (если рынок идет вниз) или на повышение (соответственно, если рынок идет вверх). Если совсем серьезно, то стратегию, или систему торговли, каждый вырабатывает для себя сам. Этому нельзя научить. Более того, слепое следование чужим рекомендациям приведет в итоге к краху. Так что свою стратегию вам придется вырабатывать самостоятельно, используя торговые тактики и классификацию стратегий, рассмотренные ниже.

Торговые стратегии на форекс: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 |

альпари начать торговать на форекс инвестировать на форекс пополнить счёт на форекс

Выбор правильного брокера - уже половина пути к победе

RSS канал Аналитика рынка Форекс
RSS канал Школа форекс. Обучение
RSS канал Конкурсы для трейдеров

Для начинающих трейдеров
Технический анализ
Фундаментальный анализ
Теория Эллиота
Торговые стратегии форекс
Психология трейдера
Мир финансов
форекс клуб в социальных сетях
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Доски объявлений rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Актуальный обзор рынка форекс