Introduction to the world of Finance

1. The world of Finance

Binary options For beginners Contests Trading products Trading platform Investments Market analyst Training

Group of companies Krok-M
Many believe that the Forex trading game. This is partly true, but unlike the game of Forex trading is a real opportunity to earn a living. Investments in the currency market do not require deep mathematical knowledge, but in Analytics trader should understand. One of the most important abilities - the ability to interpret the news.

- Open a demo account (demo)
- The Trader’s Forex Calculator
- Economic calendar
- Video channel: Forex club

Our dealing center has over activities in the international currency market and gives the possibility to earn on sale of currency for both experienced and novice traders (Forex traders). Forecasts of leading analysts of the market, and, including trading robots and signals enable traders in their work.

The initial contribution that would be needed to get started in Forex (despite all the stories, wandering in the Network) is very small. First, you will have the opportunity to trade, to thoroughly examine all the rules and nuances of the market even without any investment (with the help of the demo account no Deposit or Forex accounts). In addition, the Forex market does not have to fear crises and sharp falls. Disaster that make of the enterprising and intelligent millionaire bankrupt, peculiar only to the stock market.
Exchange
History of exchanges has its roots in antiquity: the first organized trades agricultural goods recorded in Sumerian Chronicles about 3000 years B.C. the Concept of trading in contracts for the supply of rice in the future originated in Japan in the early XVII century. In Europe the exchange of capital began to develop actively in the epoch of the Great Geographical Discoveries and the expansion of the colonial trade. Finally, at the beginning of the XIX century in the USA there sprang up a modern futures market. The current exchange is, as a rule, non-profit organization with fixed membership, to ensure holding of transparent and fair trading and guarantee of their reserves (financial and commodity) unconditional fulfillment of the obligations of the parties under the contract. Depending on the specifics of traded instruments and historical traditions of the country of residence of the technology used trade can be divided into 3 groups.

Open Outcry
Classic futures market of the USA provides for the organization of trading on the specially designated for each of the contract areas (pits), which denied access to outsiders, between traders with exchange places. Having received an order from the clerk, serving clients (when orders on paper was delivered to the floor boys-runners, now using a wireless computer network), or wanting to make a deal for its own account, floor trader shouting his proposal to hear the rest. Transactions also accompanied by shouting rates, hence the name (something like "open outcry" in Russian). The support staff (clerks, take orders from customers and smaller brokerage firms) is located around the site. In active markets like the S&P 500 has value even place, on which stands the trader and the location where the Desk clerk, so many brokers in advertising lead plans stock exchange premises and to mark their place. Open Outcry is used on all the "old" commodity exchanges of the USA.

Auction (Specialist System)
a more complicated system, called the auction house, is used in the trade of shares on the traditional U.S. exchanges (NYSE, AMEX, PSE). The centrepiece of its specialists are performing deals with a small number of shares exclusively. Having received an order from the customer, brokerage firm passes it on to the trader in the hall, and he, in turn, appealed to a specialist, a leading total order book and оповещающему participants the best prices and demand. She also serves as an agent in relation to the orders received through the electronic system, and may initiate an interest in buying or selling shares, informing potentially interested in the (large) players. In the event of liquidity shortages and imbalances orders specialist operates its own capital (cash and shares), to stabilize the market and to avoid the sharp spikes. The efficiency of the activity of specialists control specific exchange Commission.

Electronic System
the Development of information technologies has led to the emergence of automated systems of conducting transactions and calculations on them. At first, these systems were used as auxiliary to reduce paper documents and trade in off-hour clock (Globex, Access), but in recent years emerged as a purely electronic contracts (e-mini CME)and electronic exchange. And if at EUREX there is a Central hall, the computers which are the traders, the ideology of the American Cantor Exchange provides for the existence of actual only on the exchange of technical personnel, which ensures the operation of servers. With terminals with access to the system, introduced orders and transactions, price of which immediately come in information systems and broadcast on the computers of the subscribers. The electronic system has a number of advantages: speed, reliability, and most importantly, equal conditions for bidders. If at the site of the broker representing the client, may not have time to make a deal on the price of the order only because it costs too far from the trader, offers the price or volume of the order less than that agreed котирующая side, then on the electronic market of the market, these situations are practically excluded.

Interbank foreign exchange market
Currency market is the largest in the world in terms of turnover and geography. Its modern history begins with early 70-ies of the XX century, when was overturned the Bretton woods agreement, fixes exchange rates for major currencies in the world after the Second World War. Since then, numerous attempts of various governments of administrative influence on exchange rates invariably crash and economic crisis, so that the free market has proved effective (at least sane politicians). Freedom has a downside: this market has no Supervisory authority, neither limits, nor the arbitration commissions, so that any dispute with the dealer Bank or investor has to authorize yourself. An exception is the UK, where the financial institutions, opening up the customers account for speculative trading currencies, must be members of the SFA, (Agency for Futures and Stocks) and obey his rules.

Banks
Banks provide the main volume of real transactions on the foreign exchange market, providing foreign trade settlements for their clients. A leader in technological provision of the interbank market, of course, is the Reuters Dealing system that provides the opportunity to parties to request each other quotes, make deals and to keep track of quotes entered into the system by the other participants. Rules of payment are determined by bilateral agreements between banks.

Dealers
the Growth of public interest in speculation on the currency market have led to the emergence of numerous non-Bank organizations providing services for margin trading activities (FOREX. Many futures brokers with a reputation open yourself dealing departments. Customer relationships are determined by the contract, the essence of which in a nutshell is the following: the dealer is not responsible for anything, client - for all, and not only within the initial Deposit (i.e., can should stay). Unlike stock exchange, where the price is determined by consensus of the participants of trades on the currency market, the client receives a quote from a dealer, so permanent conflict of interest is obvious.

The world of Finance: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

альпари Forex trading is to start to invest in the Forex to refill the account Forex

Choosing the right broker is a half way to victory

Forex analytics Forex Analytics
Trading school Trading school
Forex contests Forex contests

- What is Forex
- History of Forex
- Advantages of Forex
- How to invest
- Foundation for success
- Calculation прибильности
- Technology work DC
- Tips traders
- Misconceptions about Forex trading
- Trading Rules
- Money Management
- Risks in Forex
- How to choose a broker
- Mistakes traders
- Myths and reality
- 40 of the rules of trader
- Margin transactions
For beginners
Technical analysis
Fundamental analysis
Elliott wave Theory
Trading Forex strategy
The Psychology of a trader
World of Finance
 - Introduction
 - Markets
 - Forex
 - Futures
 - Options
 - Stocks
 - Brokers
 - Hedging
forex club in social networks
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Bulletin Board rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Current overview of the Forex market

Форекс Клуб Бесплатные торговые сигналы Бинарные опционы

Введение в мир финансов

1. Мир финансов

Бинарные опционы Для начинающих Конкурсы Торговые продукты Торговые платформы Инвестиции Аналитика рынка Обучение

Группа компаний Крок-М

Многие полагают, что торговля на Форекс - игра. Отчасти это верно, но в отличие от игры Forex trading (торговля) представляет собой реальную возможность заработка. Инвестиции в валютный рынок не требуют глубоких математических знаний, но в аналитике трейдер должен разбираться. Одна из важнейших способностей - умение интерпретировать новости.

- Открыть учебный счет (demo)
- Экономический календарь
- Видео канал: Форекс клуб

Наш дилинговый центр осуществляет деятельность на международном валютном рынке и дает возможность заработать на купле-продаже валюты как опытным, так и начинающим трейдерам (Forex traders). Прогнозы от ведущих аналитиков рынка, а также ПО, включающее торговые роботы и сигналы помогут трейдерам в их работе.

Форекс Клуб

Свежий обзор рынка:
Только намёк на более динами …
Падение в Штатах развития не …
Штаты упали на 1% - такого с …
Развивающиеся рынки выглядят …
Рубль вырос без нефти …

Биржи
История бирж уходит своими корнями в глубокую древность: первые организованные торги сельскохозяйственными товарами зафиксированы в шумерских летописях около 3000 года до н.э. Концепция торговли контрактами на поставку риса в будущем зародилась в Японии в начале XVII века. В Европе биржи капиталов стали активно развиваться в эпоху Великих Географических Открытий и расширения колониальной торговли. Наконец, в начале XIX века в США возник современный фьючерсный рынок. Современные биржи - это, как правило, некоммерческие организации с фиксированным членством, призванные обеспечить проведение прозрачных и честных торгов, а также гарантировать своими резервами (финансовыми и товарными) безусловное исполнение обязательств сторон по контракту. В зависимости от специфики обращающихся инструментов и исторической традиции страны пребывания используемые технологии торговли можно условно разделить на 3 группы.

Open Outcry
Классический фьючерсный рынок США предусматривает организацию торгов на специально отведенных для каждого контракта площадках (pits), на которые запрещен доступ посторонним, между трейдерами, имеющими биржевые места. Получив заказ от клерка, обслуживающего клиентов (когда-то заказы на бумаге доставляли на пол мальчишки-раннеры, сейчас пользуются беспроводной компьютерной сетью), либо желая совершить сделку за свой счет, floor trader выкрикивает свое предложение так, чтобы его слышали остальные. Совершение сделок также сопровождается выкрикиванием цены, отсюда и название (что-то вроде "открытый выкрик" по-русски). Вспомогательный персонал (клерки, принимающие заказы от клиентов и более мелких брокерских фирм) располагается вокруг площадки. На активных рынках вроде индекса S&P 500 имеет значение даже место, на котором стоит трейдер и место, где расположен стол клерка, поэтому многие брокеры в рекламе приводят планы биржевых помещений и отмечают свои места. Open Outcry используется на всех "старых" товарных биржах США.

Аукцион (Specialist System)
Несколько более сложная система, называемая аукционом, используется в торговле акциями на традиционных биржах США (NYSE, AMEX, PSE). Центральным звеном ее являются специалисты, совершающие сделки с небольшим количеством акций эксклюзивно. Получив заказ от клиента, брокерская фирма передает его трейдеру в зале, а тот, в свою очередь, обращается к специалисту, ведущему общую книгу заказов и оповещающему участников о лучших ценах спроса и предложения. Специалист также выступает агентом по отношению к приказам, поступившим через электронную систему, и может инициировать интерес к покупке или продаже акций, оповещая потенциально заинтересованных (крупных) игроков. В случае нехватки ликвидности и дисбаланса заказов специалист оперирует собственным капиталом (деньгами и акциями), чтобы стабилизировать рынок и избежать резких всплесков цен. Эффективность деятельности специалистов контролируют специальные биржевые комиссии.

Electronic System
Развитие информационных технологий привело к появлению автоматизированных систем совершения сделок и расчетов по ним. Поначалу эти системы использовались в качестве вспомогательных для сокращения бумажного документооборота и торговли во внеурочные часы (Globex, Access), но в последние годы появились как чисто электронные контракты (e-mini на CME), так и электронные биржи. Причем если на EUREX существует центральный зал, за компьютерами которого располагаются трейдеры, то идеология американской Cantor Exchange предусматривает наличие собственно на бирже только технического персонала, обеспечивающего работу серверов. С терминалов, имеющих доступ к системе, вводятся заказы и совершаются сделки, цены которых сразу же поступают в информационные системы и транслируются на компьютеры подписчиков. Электронная система имеет ряд преимуществ: скорость, надежность, а главное, равные условия для участников торгов. Если на площадке брокер, представляющий клиента, может не успеть совершить сделку по цене заказа только потому, что стоит слишком далеко от трейдера, предлагающего эту цену, или объем заказа меньше того, на который согласна котирующая сторона, то на электронном рынке рынке эти ситуации практически исключены.

Межбанковский валютный рынок
Валютный рынок является самым крупным в мире по обороту и географии. Его современная история начинается с ранних 70-х годов XX века, когда было отменено Бреттон-Вудское соглашение, зафиксировавшее курсы основных мировых валют после Второй Мировой Войны. С тех пор многочисленные попытки различных правительств административно влиять на обменные курсы неизменно приводили к краху и экономическому кризису, так что свободный рынок доказал свою эффективность (по крайней мере, вменяемым политикам). Свобода имеет и оборотную сторону: этот рынок не имеет ни надзорного органа, ни лимитов, ни арбитражных комиссий, так что любой спор с дилером или банком инвестору приходится разрешать самостоятельно. Исключение составляет Великобритания, где финансовые организации, открывающие клиентам счета для спекулятивной торговли валютами, обязаны состоять в SFA (Агентство по Фьючерсам и Акциям) и подчиняются его правилам.

Банки
Банки производят основной объем реальных транзакций на валютном рынке, обеспечивая внешнеторговые расчеты своих клиентов. Лидером в технологическом обеспечении межбанковского рынка, безусловно, является Reuters Dealing - система, предоставляющая возможность сторонам запрашивать друг у друга котировки, совершать сделки и следить за котировками, вводимыми в систему другими участниками. Правила расчетов определяются двусторонними договоренностями между банками.

Дилеры
Рост интереса публики к спекуляциям на валютном рынке привел к появлению многочисленных небанковских организаций, предоставляющих услуги по маржинальной торговле на FOREX. Многие фьючерсные брокеры с устойчивой репутацией открывают у себя дилинговые отделы. Взаимоотношения с клиентами определяются договором, суть которого в двух словах сводится к следующему: дилер не отвечает ни за что, клиент - за все, и не только в пределах первоначального депозита (т.е. может остаться должен). В отличие от биржи, где цена определяется консенсусом участников торгов, на валютном рынке клиент получает котировку от дилера, поэтому перманентный конфликт интересов налицо.

Мир финансов: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

альпари начать торговать на форекс инвестировать на форекс пополнить счёт на форекс

Выбор правильного брокера - уже половина пути к победе

RSS канал Аналитика рынка Форекс
RSS канал Школа форекс. Обучение
RSS канал Конкурсы для трейдеров

Для начинающих трейдеров
Технический анализ
Фундаментальный анализ
Теория Эллиота
Торговые стратегии форекс
Психология трейдера
Мир финансов
Секреты чемпионов форекс

Ежедневная аналитика форекс Высшая школа трейдинга

- Калькулятор трейдера

Готовый инвестиционный портфель с ПАММ-счетами лучших управляющих

Первоначальный вклад, который потребуется для начала работы на форексе (несмотря на все сказки, блуждающие в Сети) очень невелик. Сначала у вас будет возможность поторговать, досконально изучить все правила и нюансы рынка вообще без каких-либо вложений (с помощью демо счета или бездепозитного счета форекс). Кроме того, на форексе не надо опасаться кризисов и резких падений. Катастрофы, которые делают из предприимчивого и умного миллионера банкрота, свойственны только фондовому рынку.
форекс клуб в социальных сетях
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Доски объявлений rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Актуальный обзор рынка форекс