Options

5. The world of Finance

Binary options For beginners Contests Trading products Trading platform Investments Market analyst Training

Group of companies Krok-M
Many believe that the Forex trading game. This is partly true, but unlike the game of Forex trading is a real opportunity to earn a living. Investments in the currency market do not require deep mathematical knowledge, but in Analytics trader should understand. One of the most important abilities - the ability to interpret the news.

- Open a demo account (demo)
- The Trader’s Forex Calculator
- Economic calendar
- Video channel: Forex club

Our dealing center has over activities in the international currency market and gives the possibility to earn on sale of currency for both experienced and novice traders (Forex traders). Forecasts of leading analysts of the market, and, including trading robots and signals enable traders in their work.

Свежий обзор рынка:
SP500 пробил вниз 50MA, до 2 …
Украина способна прервать Ра …
Президент корректирует дивид …
Аппетит инвесторов к рисковы …
Нефть не растёт, евро снижае …
Basic concepts
Option contract (Option), as the name implies, is compulsory only for one side of the seller, which for the price paid by the buyer award (Premium = Option Price) gives the latter the right for a limited time, to buy (Call Option) or sell (Put Option) instrument (Underlying) at a predetermined fixed price (Strike Price). As a tool may serve shares (Stock Option) or indexes (Index Option), futures (Future Option), exchange (Currency Option), interest rates (Interest Rate Option) or goods (Cash Options.

Organized liquid market exists only for the first three, transactions with currency options are quite common in the interbank market. Options of the last two species can be attributed to the exotic. There are two style options: American and European (American / European Style Options). The buyer of the option may require performance by the seller of its obligations (Exercise Option) any day life, while the European style means execution only on the day of expiry of the contract validity (Expiry Date). To avoid misunderstandings, many options of European style, especially those on which the calculation is made in cash, provide for automatic execution, if that makes sense for the holder (Auto-Exercise of In-the-Money Option).

Price of
By the ratio of the current value of the instrument (Underlying Price) and the fixed price of the option (Strike Price) options are classified as follows (Underlying = 100):Part of the value of the option by the holder can earn in the case of immediate execution, called the true value (Intrinsic Value). If this value is negative or equal to zero, say that the option has no intrinsic value. The difference between the full price of the option and its true value is called Extrinsic Value (imaginary price?).

It can be positive, zero and even (for European style options) negative. Otherwise, this value is called the interim award (Time Premium), because it is determined by the time remaining to expiration dates. The dependence of the time of the award from the remaining term of approximately determined by the function Time_Premium = k*SQRT(Time_Remaining). It is clear that the major part of his imaginary value option loses in the last third or a quarter of a life time.

Myths and reality
The General public options have a poor reputation in part thanks to the efforts of not very honest advisers, partly because of their own sad experience. Since, theoretically, the buyer of an option limits the risk of a clearly defined amount unlimited potential profit, and the seller - on the contrary, assumes unlimited risk for a relatively small prize, the first thing that comes to mind novice player,buy cheap Out-the-Money options in the hope of a strong trend and consequently high profit.

After several unsuccessful such transactions newcomer finds in the bins of the Internet information that 70 (80, 90) percent of the options expire бесприбыльными (expire worthless). More persevering and bold continue to experiment, try to take the opposite side of the market, but if you sell it, you sell options expensive In-the-Money).

ironically, the practice shows that the information about 80 per cent of the non-profit (for the buyer) options greatly exaggerated. If you have money and desire, something deeper study of the theory, pricing models, options equivalents and strategies may finally bring the long-awaited positive result. In the options market, any obvious solution tends to be incorrect.

So, buy cheap options do not make sense, since the model underlying the calculation of the prices of almost guaranteed to provide the seller with the safety of his little prize (otherwise it would be out of business). Buying options to short period before the expiration also not the best solution, because some point, they rapidly lose their value. Sale of options from time to time, but not as a regular business, it also changes the odds are not in favor of the player. The most acceptable for small speculators are correctly selected combinations of short and long positions in options, sometimes in conjunction with the market position of the relevant instrument (Underlying).

The world of Finance: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

альпари Forex trading is to start to invest in the Forex to refill the account Forex

Choosing the right broker is a half way to victory

Forex analytics Forex Analytics
Trading school Trading school
Forex contests Forex contests

- What is Forex
- History of Forex
- Advantages of Forex
- How to invest
- Foundation for success
- Calculation прибильности
- Technology work DC
- Tips traders
- Misconceptions about Forex trading
- Trading Rules
- Money Management
- Risks in Forex
- How to choose a broker
- Mistakes traders
- Myths and reality
- 40 of the rules of trader
- Margin transactions
For beginners
Technical analysis
Fundamental analysis
Elliott wave Theory
Trading Forex strategy
The Psychology of a trader
forex club in social networks
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Bulletin Board rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Current overview of the Forex market

Форекс Клуб Бесплатные торговые сигналы Бинарные опционы

Опционы

5. Мир финансов

Бинарные опционы Для начинающих Конкурсы Торговые продукты Торговые платформы Инвестиции Аналитика рынка Обучение

Группа компаний Крок-М

Многие полагают, что торговля на Форекс - игра. Отчасти это верно, но в отличие от игры Forex trading (торговля) представляет собой реальную возможность заработка. Инвестиции в валютный рынок не требуют глубоких математических знаний, но в аналитике трейдер должен разбираться. Одна из важнейших способностей - умение интерпретировать новости.

- Открыть учебный счет (demo)
- Экономический календарь
- Видео канал: Форекс клуб

Наш дилинговый центр осуществляет деятельность на международном валютном рынке и дает возможность заработать на купле-продаже валюты как опытным, так и начинающим трейдерам (Forex traders). Прогнозы от ведущих аналитиков рынка, а также ПО, включающее торговые роботы и сигналы помогут трейдерам в их работе.

Свежий обзор рынка:
Только намёк на более динами …
Падение в Штатах развития не …
Штаты упали на 1% - такого с …
Развивающиеся рынки выглядят …
Рубль вырос без нефти …
Основные понятия
Опционный контракт (Option), как видно из названия, является обязательным только для одной стороны - продавца, который за уплаченную покупателем премию (Premium = Option Price) предоставляет последнему право в течение ограниченного времени купить (Call Option) или продать (Put Option) инструмент (Underlying) по оговоренной фиксированной цене (Strike Price). В качестве инструмента могут выступать акции (Stock Option) или индексы (Index Option), фьючерсные контракты (Future Option), валюты (Currency Option), процентные ставки (Interest Rate Option) или товары (Cash Options).

Организованный ликвидный рынок существует только для первых трех, сделки с валютными опционами достаточно распространены на межбанковском рынке. Опционы последних двух видов можно отнести к экзотике. Различают два стиля опционов: американский и европейский (American / European Style Options). Покупатель американского опциона может потребовать исполнения продавцом своих обязательств (Exercise Option) в любой день срока жизни, в то время как европейский стиль подразумевает исполнение только в день окончания срока действия контракта (Expiry Date). Чтобы избежать недоразумений, многие опционы европейского стиля, особенно те, по которым расчет осуществляется наличными, предусматривают автоматическое исполнение, если это имеет смысл для держателя (Auto-Exercise of In-the-Money Option).

Цена и стоимость
По соотношению текущей цены инструмента (Underlying Price) и оговоренной цены опциона (Strike Price) опционы классифицируют следующим образом (Underlying = 100):Часть стоимости опциона, которую держатель может заработать в случае немедленного исполнения, называется истинной стоимостью (Intrinsic Value). В случае, если эта величина отрицательна или равна нулю, говорят, что опцион не имеет истинной стоимости. Разница между полной ценой опциона и его истинной стоимостью называется Extrinsic Value (мнимая стоимость?).

Она может быть положительной, нулевой и даже (для опционов европейского стиля) отрицательной. Иначе эта величина называется временной премией (Time Premium), поскольку определяется временем, оставшимся до даты истечения срока опциона. Зависимость временной премии от оставшегося срока приблизительно определяется функцией Time_Premium = k*SQRT(Time_Remaining). Понятно, что основную часть своей мнимой стоимости опцион теряет в последнюю треть или четверть времени жизни.

Мифы и реальность
У широкой публики опционы имеют неадекватную репутацию отчасти благодаря усилиям не очень добросовестных советчиков, отчасти по причине собственного печального опыта. Поскольку теоретически покупатель опциона ограничивает свой риск четко определенной суммой при неограниченном потенциале прибыли, а продавец - наоборот, принимает на себя неограниченный риск за относительно небольшую премию, то первое, что приходит в голову начинающему игроку,- покупать дешевые Out-the-Money опционы в надежде на сильный тренд и соответственно высокую прибыль.

После нескольких неудачных сделок такого рода новичок обнаруживает в закромах интернета информацию о том, что 70 (80, 90) процентов опционов истекают бесприбыльными (expire worthless). Более настойчивые и смелые продолжают эксперимент, пытаясь занять противоположную сторону рынка, но уж если продавать, то продавать опционы подороже (In-the-Money).

По иронии судьбы, практика показывает, что информация о 80 процентах бесприбыльных (для покупателя) опционов сильно преувеличена. Если остались деньги и желание, то более глубокое изучение теории, ценовых моделей, опционных эквивалентов и стратегий может принести наконец долгожданный положительный результат. На рынке опционов любое очевидное решение имеет тенденцию быть неправильным.

Так, покупать дешевые опционы не имеет смысла, поскольку модель, заложенная в расчет цены, почти гарантированно обеспечивает продавцу сохранность его маленькой премии (иначе он был бы вне бизнеса). Покупка опционов с малым сроком до истечения тоже не лучшее решение, поскольку с некоторого момента они ускоренно теряют свою стоимость. Продажа опционов от случая к случаю, а не как регулярный бизнес, также изменяет шансы не в пользу игрока. Наиболее приемлемыми для мелкого спекулянта являются грамотно выбранные комбинации коротких и длинных позиций в опционах, иногда в совокупности с позициями на рынке соответствующего инструмента (Underlying).

Мир финансов: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

альпари начать торговать на форекс инвестировать на форекс пополнить счёт на форекс

Выбор правильного брокера - уже половина пути к победе

RSS канал Аналитика рынка Форекс
RSS канал Школа форекс. Обучение
RSS канал Конкурсы для трейдеров

Для начинающих трейдеров
Технический анализ
Фундаментальный анализ
Теория Эллиота
Торговые стратегии форекс
Психология трейдера
Мир финансов
форекс клуб в социальных сетях
Гугл Плюс Однокласники Твитер Facebook ВКонтакте Tumblr  LiveJournal mail  Спасибо

Доски объявлений rss atom

Рейтинг@Mail.ru

Актуальный обзор рынка форекс